top of page

Our Executive


Chair - Deloris Long

Secretary - Marcia McKenzie Hodge

Treasurer - Cindy Baron


Standing Committee Heads:


Membership - Monca Bailey

Hospitality - Linda Rubell

Communications - Grace Lackman

Minor Exhibits - Vera Dighton Laser

Spring Show & Sale - 

Program - Donna Cuming

Library - Grace Lackman

Website - Norma Lucas, Heather Thiessen

Facebook - Shirley Rayner

FB Show/Sale - Norma Lucas

Archives - 

Interested in becoming a member?

Benefits include:


  • fun and fellowship

  • art display opportunities

  • abilty to show/sell your art

  • workshops & demonstrations

  • discounts at art supply stores

  • regular Monday Meetings

  • Plein Air Summer Schedule

For information re membership email

To contact our newsletter editor email

For  information other than membership or for comments fill in below:

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page