• Terry Mellway


Monica Bailey, Ann Bednar, Rosella Farmer, Beth Mauer, Jo McKeever, Shirley Rayner and Bonnie Taylor were juried into Manitoba Society of Artists 86th annual open juried competition on display at Warehouse Artworks until March 29.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

OJCE2021 & hARTE Trail Studio Tour

Manitoba Society of Artists presents 2nd online Open Juried Competition and Exhibition Sept.15-Dec.31 CAG artists Rosella Farmer, Beth Mauer, Norma Lucas, Bill Rayner, Shirley Rayner and Bonnie Taylor